Transparency Seal

Transparency Seal

Members / Occupants:

Bureau of the Treasury
Intramuros Administration
Commission on Elections (COMELEC)
Land Bank of the Philippines Intramuros Branch
Pag-Ibig Fund
Prasidential Anti-Corruption Commission
National Tax Research Center
Municipal Fund Development Office

Contact Us

Telefax: (02) 559-9119
Address: Gen. Luna St., cor. A. Soriano St., Intramuros Manila, Philippines

Working Commitee


Atty. Raymundo U. Tan (Chairman)

Arcth. Josellito Martinez

Myrna Dela Cruz

Engr. Berick D. Najera

Archie D. Dy


Find us on Facebook


Contact Info:

Tel: (02) 559-9119
Address: 655 Intramuros Manila, Philippines